2016 SPOT Award Recipients

  • Jacqueline Chaparro, Proteomics and Metabolomics Facility
  • Kitty Brown, Proteomics and Metabolomics Facility
  • Kyle Kusmik, Lab Animal Resources
  • Kate Bruner, Lab Animal Resources
  • JaNae Myers, BioMARC
  • Mac McGoldrick, Energy Institute
  • Cassi Camara, Lab Animal Resources
  • Anna Kendall, Lab Animal Resources
  • Meg Suter, The Office of the Vice President for Research
  • Erik Larson, Energy Institute
  • Melody Orso, Infectious Disease Research Center

Comments are closed.