College of Engineering

Center for Sustainable and Intelligent Transportation Systems (CSITS)     

Suren Chen – Schen@engr.colostate.edu

970-491-3584

Rebecca Atadero – Rebecca.Atadero@colostate.edu

970-491-3584

Colorado Climate Center

Nolan Doesken – Nolan.Doesken@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8545

Composite Materials, Manufacture & Structures

Donald Radford – Donald.Radford@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8677

Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere

Christian Kummerow – Christian.Kummerow@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7473

CSU CHILL National Weather Radar Facility

Steven Rutledge – Rutledge@atmos.colostate.edu

(970) 491-8283

Earth System Modeling and Education Institute (ESMEI)

David Randall –David.Randall@colostate.edu

Scott Denning –Scott.Denning@colostate.edu

Engines and Energy Conversion Laboratory      

Anthony Marchese – Anthony.Marchese@colostate.edu

970-491-2328

Daniel Olsen – Daniel.Olsen@colostate.edu

970-491-3580

Center for Extreme Ultraviolet (EUV) Science and Technology

Jorge Rocca – Jorge.Rocca@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8242

Hydraulics Research Laboratory

Chris Thornton – Christopher.Thornton@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8394

International School of Water Resources         

Neil Grigg – Neil.Grigg@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3369

Sustainable Bioenergy Development Center (SBDC)   

Kenneth F. Reardon – Kenneth.Reardon@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6505

Urban Water Center

Sybil Sharvelle – Sybil.Sharvelle@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6081

Comments are closed