College of Health and Human Sciences

Assistive Technology Resource Center  

Marla Roll – Marla.Roll@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2016

Avenir Museum of Design and Merchandising  

Doreen Beard – Doreen.Beard@colostate.edu

Center for the Analytics of Learning and Teaching  

James Folkestad – James.Folkestad@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7823

Center for Community Partnerships      

Cathy Schelly – Cathy.Schelly@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0225

Center for Educator Preparation

Heidi Frederiksen – Heidi.Frederiksen@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6534

Ann Sebald – Ann.Sebald@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4062

Center for Family and Couple Therapy   

Stephanie Seng – Stephanie.Seng@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5991

Center for Food Safety and the Prevention of Foodborne Disease

Marisa Bunning- Marisa.Bunning@colostate.edu

970-491-7180

Elaine Scallan – Elaine.Scallan@ucdenver.edu

Center on Aging     

Director – Vacant

Early Childhood Center

Karen Rattenborg – Karen.Rattenborg@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7975

Human Animal Bond in Colorado

Director – Vacant

Human Performance Clinical Research Lab

Richard Gay Israel – Richard.Israel@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3785

Human Service Assessment Project

Kristy Beach-Quick – Kristy.Beachy-Quick@colostate.edu

970-491-5511

Malcolm E. Scott – Malcolm.Scott@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5818

Institute for the Built Environment

Brian Dunbar – Brian.Dunbar@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5041

Scenario Planning Institute

Tom Chermack – Tom.Chermack@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1157

 

 

Comments are closed