College of Natural Sciences

Cell and Molecular Biology Graduate Program 

Howard Liber – Howard.Liber@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0580

Center for Meaning and Purpose

Michael F. Steger – Michael.F.Steger@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7324

Center for Sustainable Monomers and Polymers (CSuMAP)  

Eugene Chen – Eugene.Chen@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5609

Central Instrument Facility         

Chris Rithner – Cdr@chem.colostate.edu

(970) 491-6475

College of Natural Sciences Education and Outreach Center

Andrew Warnock- Andrew.Warnock@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2845

Florescence Microscopy/Image Analysis Center         

James Bamburg – Jbamburg@lamar.colostate.edu

(970) 491-6096

Franklin A. Graybill Statistical Laboratory

Jean Opsomer – Jopsomer@stat.colostate.edu

(970) 491-3841

Magnetic Materials and Applied Magnetics Laboratory         

Mingzhong Wu – Mingzhong.Wu@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6312

Materials Chemistry Program of Study  

Eugene Chen – Eugene.Chen@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5609

Software Assurance Laboratory   

Indrajit Ray – Indrajit.Ray@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7097

Tri-Ethnic Center for Prevention Research      

Randy Swaim – Randy.Swaim@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6961

Comments are closed