College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Animal Reproduction and Biotechnology Laboratory   

Thomas R. Hansen – Thomas.Hansen@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5621

Argus Institute       

Gail Bishop – Gail.Bishop@colostate.edu

(970) 297-4578

Arthropod-Borne and Infectious Diseases Laboratory 

Gregory  D. Ebel – Gregory.Ebel@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8374

Center for Companion and Animal Studies       

Michael R. Lappin – Michael.Lappin@colostate.edu

(970) 297-0313

 

Colorado State University Center for Cardiovascular Research (CSU CCVR)         

Deborah Garrity – Deborah.Garrity@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2062

 

Equine Teaching and Research Center   

Jerry Black – Jerry.Black@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3995

Flint Animal Cancer Center         

Rod Page – Rodney.Page@colostate.edu

(970) 297-4571

High Plains Intermountain Center for Agricultural Health and Safety (HICAHS)         

Stephen Reynolds – Stephen.Reynolds@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3141

Mycobacterium Research Laboratories

Mary Jackson – Mary.Jackson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3582

Orthopaedic Research Center     

Wayne McIlwraith – Wayne.McIlwraith@colostate.edu

(970) 297-4165

Prion Research Center (PRC)

Glenn C. Telling – Glenn.Telling@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2968

 

Comments are closed.