Contact IDRC

Mailing Address

Infectious Disease Research Center (IDRC)
2025 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-2025

Physical Address

3185 Rampart Road
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80521-2025

Phone: (970) 491-8822 (RIC Front Desk)
Fax: (970) 492-4388

IDRC Emergency: 491-4372

Ray Goodrich, PhD 
Executive Director IDRC
(970) 492-4302
Ray.Goodrich@colostate.edu

Debra Horensky, MD
IDRC Associate Director
(970) 491-8822
Debra.Horensky@colostate.EDU



 

Melody Orso, Accounting
(970) 491-8180

Melody.Orso@ColoState.EDU


Tom McCorkendale, Equipment
(970) 492-4346

Tom.McCorkendale@colostate.EDU


Tom Keene, Equipment
(970) 491-8614

Thomas.Keene@ColoState.EDU


 

BioMARC

Dennis Pierro, PhD, Director
(970) 491-8954

Dennis.Pierro@colostate.EDU


Kathleen Landon,
(970) 492-4386

Kathleen.Landon@colostate.EDU

Comments are closed