Contact Information

OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS STAFF

Dave Doty
Dave Doty
Associate Director
david.doty@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6787

David Schmidt
Assistant Director
david.schmidt@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2848
Claudia Amos
Claudia Amos
Office Coordinator
claudia.amos@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0439

Tricia Callahan
Senior Research Education and Information Officer
tricia.callahan@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1602

Laura Streit
Financial Business Manager
laura.streit@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2389

Bernadette Basaraba
Accounting Technician II
bernadette.basaraba@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1445

Danita Seely
Accounting Technician II
danita.seely@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2741
Kris Miller
Kris Miller
Subcontract Research Administrator
kris.miller@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4878
Jennifer Strange
Jennifer Strange
Contracting Officer
jennifer.strange@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2083
Chris Carsten
Chris Carsten
Electronic Research Administrator (eRA)
chris.carsten@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3852

Ben Egolf
Ben Egolf
Cost Accountant
ben.egolf@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1549


Intake Specialist

PreAward


Lauren Lucio
Administrative Assistant II
(970) 491-6904
lauren.lucio@colostate.edu
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
n/a@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4330

PostAward

Andy Reynolds
Andy Reynolds
Administrative Assistant III
andy.reynolds@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7784
Jennifer Dean
Jennifer Dean
Administrative Assistant II
jennifer.dean@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6859

College of Engineering (except Atmospheric Science)
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam1@research.colostate.edu

Team 1:

Bill Moseley

Bill Moseley
Interim Senior Research Administrator
bill.moseley@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1541

Linda Loing
Research Administrator
linda.loing@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6586

Kent LaFlair
Accounting Technician III
kent.laflair@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1562

Barbara Brown
Administrative Assistant II
barbara.brown@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4393

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam2@research.colostate.edu

Team 2:

Ashley Stahle
Ashley Stahle
Senior Research Administrator
ashley.stahle@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0974
Julie Harvey
Julie Harvey
Research Administrator
julie.harvey@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1560

TBD
Accounting Technician III
(970) 491-3503
tdb@colostate.edu

College of Natural Sciences, VP for Student Affairs, College of Business, College of Liberal Arts, Atmospheric Science, and VP for Research & Provost/Academic Administration, Office of the President
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam3@research.colostate.edu

Team 3:

Lisa Anaya-Esquibel
Lisa Anaya Esquibel
Senior Research Administrator
lisa.anaya@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0537
Christine Krause
Research Administrator
christine.krause@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5574
Richard Batman
Richard Batman
Accounting Technician III
richard.batman@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4637

College of Warner College of Natural Resources, and Colorado State Forest Service
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam4@research.colostate.edu

Team 4:

Carmen Morales
Carmen Morales
Senior Research Administrator
carmen.morales@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6684

Liz Grinstead
Research Administrator
liz.grinstead@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1552

Chello Jorge
Accounting Technician III
consuelo.jorge@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4867
Kelly Belden
Kelly Belden
Accounting Technician III
kelly.belden@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3391

College of Ag Sciences, Ag Experiment Station, CSU Extension, VP for University of Operations, and College of Health and Human Sciences
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam5@research.colostate.edu

Team 5:

Marilyn Morrissey
Marilyn Morrissey
Senior Research Administrator
marilyn.morrissey@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2375
Sheila Durnil
Sheila Durnil
Research Administrator
sheila.durnil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1559
Chris Ford
Accounting Technician III
chris.ford@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0440

Comments are closed