Contact Information

OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS STAFF

Diane Barrett
Diane Barrett
Director
diane.barrett@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7178
Dave Doty
Dave Doty
Associate Director
david.doty@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6787
David Schmidt
David Schmidt
Assistant Director
david.schmidt@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2848
Tricia Callahan
Tricia Callahan
Senior Research Education and Information Officer
tricia.callahan@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1602
Dwayne Watson
Dwayne Watson
Fiscal & Program Manager
dwayne.watson@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0439
Chris Carsten
Chris Carsten
eRA Systems Officer
chris.carsten@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3852
Jennifer Strange
Jennifer Strange
Primary Contracting Officer
jennifer.strange@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2083
Diana Ehrlich
Diana Ehrlich
Contracting Officer
diana.ehrlich@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1554
Kris Miller
Kris Miller
Subaward Administrator
kris.miller@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4878
Rebecca Gonzalez-Rogers
Rebecca Gonzalez-Rogers
Subrecipient Risk Analyst & Invoicing Administrator
rebecca.gonzalez-rogers@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4393
Laura Streit
Laura Streit
Financial Business Manager
laura.streit@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2389
Ben Egolf
Ben Egolf
Cost Accountant
ben.egolf@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1549
Chelo Jorge
Chelo Jorge
Fund Accountant
chelo.jorge@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4038
Nan McRoberts
Nan McRoberts
Accounting Technician II
nan.mcroberts@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2741
Meg Skyre
Meg Skyre
Accounting Technician II
meg.skyre@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0440

Intake Specialists

PreAward

Lauren Lucio
Lauren Lucio
Administrative Assistant II
lauren.lucio@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6904
Kathy Aitchison
Kathy Aitchison
Administrative Assistant II
Kathy.Aitchison@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4330

PostAward

Andy Reynolds
Andy Reynolds
Administrative Assistant III
andy.reynolds@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7784
Jennifer Dean
Jennifer Dean
Administrative Assistant III
jennifer.dean@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6859

College of Engineering (except Atmospheric Science)
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam1@research.colostate.edu

Team 1:

Bill Moseley
Bill Moseley
Senior Research Administrator
bill.moseley@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1541
Linda Loing
Linda Loing
Research Administrator
linda.loing@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6586
Kent
Kent LaFlair
Accounting Technician III
kent.laflair@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1562

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam2@research.colostate.edu

Team 2:

Ashley Stahle
Ashley Stahle
Senior Research Administrator
ashley.stahle@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0974
Julie Harvey
Julie Harvey
Research Administrator
julie.harvey@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1560
Kim Marrale
Kim Marrale
Accounting Technician III
kim.marrale@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3503

College of Natural Sciences, College of Liberal Arts, College of Business, Department of Atmospheric Science, VP Student Affairs, VP Research, Provost/Academic Administration, Office of the President
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam3@research.colostate.edu

Team 3:

Lisa Anaya-Esquibel
Lisa Anaya Esquibel
Senior Research Administrator
lisa.anaya@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0537
Christine
Christine Krause
Research Administrator
christine.krause@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5574
Richard Batman
Richard Batman
Accounting Technician III
richard.batman@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4637

Warner College of Natural Resources and Colorado State Forest Service
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam4@research.colostate.edu

Team 4:

Carmen Morales
Carmen Morales
Senior Research Administrator
carmen.morales@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6684
Liz Grinstead
Liz Grinstead
Research Administrator
liz.grinstead@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1552
Kelly Belden
Kelly Belden
Accounting Technician IV
kelly.belden@colostate.edu
(970) 491-3391
Bernadette Basaraba
Bernadette Basaraba
Accounting Technician III
bernadette.basaraba@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1445

College of Ag Sciences, Ag Experiment Station, CSU Extension, College of Health and Human Sciences, VP University Operations
Email address: sponsoredprogramsteam5@research.colostate.edu

Team 5:


Catherine Douras
Senior Research Administrator
catherine.douras@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2375
Sheila Durnil
Sheila Durnil
Research Administrator
sheila.durnil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1559
Damion Dyson
Damion Dyson
Accounting Technician III
damion.dyson@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4867

 

Comments are closed.