Our Team


Portrait of Jessica Prenni, Ph.D. Director in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department
Jessica Prenni, Ph.D.

Director

(970) 491-0961

jprenni@colostate.edu


Corey Broeckling, Ph.D.Portriat of Corey Broeckling, Associate Director in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Associate Director

(970) 491-2273

cbroeckl@colostate.edu


Lisa Wolfe, Ph.D.Portriat of Lisa Wolfe, Research Scientist in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Proteomics, MALDI, Targeted Analysis

(970) 491-0424 (extension 4)

lisa.wolfe@colostate.edu


Linxing Yao, Ph.D.Portriat of Linzing Yao, Research Scientist in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Metabolomics

(970) 491-0424 (extension 5)

Linxing.Yao@colostate.edu


Sarah Marie Lyons, B.S.Portriat of Sarah Lyons, Research Associate in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Metabolomics, LC-MS

(970) 491-0424 (extension 3)

Sarah.Lyons@colostate.edu


Kitty Brown, M.S.Portriat of Kitty Brown, Research Associate in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Proteomics

(970) 491-0424 (extension 8)

Kitty.Brown@ColoState.EDU


Jacqueline Chaparro, Ph.D.Portriat of Jacqueline Chaparro, Postdoctoral Fellow in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Post-doctoral Researcher, ICP-MS

(970) 491-0424 (extension 9)

Jacqueline.Chaparro@colostate.edu


Nate SindtPortriat of Nathan Sindt, Research Associate in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Ph.D. Student

Nate.Sindt@ColoState.EDU


Deanna Adams, B.S.Portriat of Deanna Adams, Administrator in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Life Science Stockroom Manager

(970) 491-3459

Deanna.Adams@colostate.edu

 


Sarah Gates, B.S.Portriat of Sarah C. Gates, Business Manager in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Business Manager

(970) 491-3459

Sarah.Gates@colostate.edu


Emily Davidson, B.S.Portriat of Emily Davidson, B.S. Metabolomics, GC-MS in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Metabolomics, GC-MS

(970) 491-0424 (extension 2)

Emily.Davidson@colostate.edu


Crystal-Dawn Badger, B.S.Portriat of Crystal-Dawn Badger, B.S. Targeted Analysis, MALDI in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Targeted Analysis, MALDI

(970) 491-0424 (extension 1)

Crystal.Badger@colostate.edu


Amy Sheflin, Ph.D.Portriat of Amy Sheflin, Ph.D. Post-doctoral Researcher,in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Post-doctoral Researcher

(970) 491-0424 (extension 6)

Amy.Sheflin@colostate.edu


Patrick Brophy, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Researcher

(970) 491-0424 (extension 7)

Patrick.Brophy@colostate.edu

 

Comments are closed