Our Team


Portriat of Corey Broeckling, Director in the Proteomics & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.Corey Broeckling, Ph.D.

Director

(970) 491-2273

corey.broeckling@colostate.edu

pubmed profile


Lisa Wolfe, Ph.D.Portriat of Lisa Wolfe, Research Scientist in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Proteomics, MALDI, Targeted LC-MS/MS

(970) 491-0961

lisa.wolfe@colostate.edu

pubmed profile


Linxing Yao, Ph.D.Portriat of Linzing Yao, Research Scientist in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Metabolomics, GC-MS, non-targeted LC-MS

(970) 491-0961

Linxing.Yao@colostate.edu

pubmed profile


 

Kitty Brown, M.S.Portriat of Kitty Brown, Research Associate in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Proteomics

(970) 491-0424 (extension 8)

Kitty.Brown@ColoState.EDU


Jane Andales, M.S.

GC-MS

(970) 491-0424 (extension 8)

 


 

Crystal-Dawn Badger, B.S.Portriat of Crystal-Dawn Badger, B.S. Targeted Analysis, MALDI in the Proteomics and Metabolomics Facility

Targeted Analysis, MALDI

(970) 491-0424 (extension 1)

Crystal.Badger@colostate.edu


Jacqueline Chaparro, Ph.D.Portriat of Jacqueline Chaparro, Postdoctoral Fellow in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Post-doctoral Researcher, ICP-MS

(970) 491-0424 (extension 9)

Jacqueline.Chaparro@colostate.edu


 

Deanna Adams, B.S.Portriat of Deanna Adams, Administrator in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Life Science Stockroom Manager

(970) 491-3459

Deanna.Adams@colostate.edu

 


Sarah Gates, B.S.Portriat of Sarah C. Gates, Business Manager in the Proteomic & Metabolomics Facility in the College of Natural Sciences' Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department, October 21, 2015.

Business Manager

(970) 491-3459

Sarah.Gates@colostate.edu


 

Jessica Prenni, Ph.D.

Faculty Advisor (Director emeritus)

210 Shepardson Building

(970) 491-7050

Jessica.Prenni@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Former Lab Members (current affiliation)

Matt Lewis (Phenome Center, Imperial College, London UK)

Jason Rivest (Supervisor of Seed & Oil Quality Lab, Cargill, Fort Collins, CO)

Kaylyn Kirkpatrick (Brewing Extension Associate, Cornell University)

Adam Heuberger (Assistant Professor, Colorado State University)

Carolyn Broccardo (Director of Research Integrity & Compliance, U. Wyoming)

Hataichanok (Mam) Sherman (Director of Protein Expression/Purification, Biochemistry, Colorado State University)

Kevin Schauer (Field Applications Scientist, Thermo Fisher Scientific )

Faith Robison (Unity Lab Services/Thermo Fisher)

Patrick Brophy (Senior Scientist, Waters Corporation)

Emily Davidson (PhD Candidate, Yale University)

Sarah Lyons (M.S. candidate, University of British Columbia)

 

 

Comments are closed.