Contact Us


Where to find RICRO

Mailing Address

Research Integrity & Compliance Review Office
Colorado State University
2011 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-2011

Physical Address

601 South Howes St., Suite 208
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Contact Information

Phone: (970) 491-1553

Fax: 491-2293

Email: ricro_information_reply@mail.colostate.edu

Hours

Weekdays, 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

General Emails

Conflict of Interest
rs_coi_help@mail.colostate.edu

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
ricro_iacuc@mail.colostate.edu

Institutional Biosafety Committee
ricro_ibc@mail.colostate.edu

Institutional Review Board
ricro_irb@mail.colostate.edu

Responsible Conduct of Research
ricro_rcr@mail.colostate.edu

Quality Assurance
ricro_qa@mail.colostate.edu

Staff Directory

Brad Woods
Associate Director
brad.woods@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1302

Evelyn Swiss, CIP
Senior IRB Coordinator, SBER
evelyn.swiss@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1381

Tammy Felton-Noyle, CIP, CCRP
Senior IRB Coordinator, BMR
tammy.felton-noyle@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1655

Elaine Kim
Senior IACUC Coordinator
elaine.kim@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0236

Laura Hinds
IACUC Coordinator
laura.hinds@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2252

Christine Johnson
Senior IBC Coordinator
christine.johnson@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8690

Catherine Bens
Quality Assurance Manager
cat.bens@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5445

Scot Allen
Export Control Administrator
scot.allen@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1563

Claire Calhoun, CIP
Compliance Review Administrator
Assistant Facility Security Officer
claire.calhoun@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1807

JJ Nelson
Assistant Administrator
jj.nelson@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1553

Daniel Lennox
Student IT Technician
daniel.lennox@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1553

Organizational Chart

Organization Chart

Comments are closed