VPR Office Staff

Scot Allen, PhD – International Research Strategist

Scot.Allen@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1563


Ann Bohm-Small – Financial Transaction Coordinator

Ann.Bohm-Small@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8571


Ann Marie Bliley-Ester, CRFE – Director of Development Research & Interdisciplinary Programs

AnnMarie.Bliley@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7694


Michael Czaja, PhD – Associate Director of the Office of Defense Engagement

Michael.Czaja@colostate.edu

(970) 261-2376


Linda Foster – Executive Assistant to the VP for Research

Linda.Foster@colostate.edu

(970) 492-4038


Patsy Harlan – Executive Assistant

Patsy.Harlan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7194


Lauren Klamm – Communications and Events Coordinator

Lauren.Klamm@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6535


 Doug Leavell – Director of Research Analytics

Doug.Leavell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2364


Jessica Prenni, PhD – Director of Research Core Facilities

Jessica.Prenni@colostate.edu

(970) 491-0961


Meghan Suter, PhD – Proposal Development Manager

Meghan.Suter@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4790

 

Comments are closed