VPR Office Staff

Scot Allen, PhD – International Research Strategist

Scot.Allen@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1563


Ann Marie Bliley-Ester, CRFE – Director of Development Research & Interdisciplinary Programs

AnnMarie.Bliley@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7694


Megan Criss – Event Coordinator

Megan.Criss@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5282


Linda Foster – Executive Assistant to the VP for Research

Linda.Foster@colostate.edu

(970) 492-4038


Patsy Harlan – Executive Assistant

Patsy.Harlan@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7194


Lauren Klamm – Director of Communications and Events

Lauren.Klamm@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6535


 Doug Leavell – Director of Research Analytics

Doug.Leavell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2364


Melody  Orso – Financial Transaction Coordinator

Melody.Orso@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5559


Emma St.Aubin – Web Content Specialist

Emma.St_Aubin@colostate.edu

(970) 491-2757


Meghan Suter, PhD – Director of the Research Acceleration Office

Meghan.Suter@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3998

 

Comments are closed.