Warner College of Natural Resources

Applied Isotope Research for Industry and the Environment

Holly Stein – Holly.Stein@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4318

Center for Collaborative Conservation     

Robin S. Reid – Robin.Reid@colostate.edu

(970) 491-5163

Center for Environmental Management of Military Lands

Liz Caldwell – Liz.Caldwell@colostate.edu

(970) 491-8406

Center for Protected Area Management and Training

Jim Barborak – James.Barborak@colostate.edu

970-491-2117

Ryan Finchum – Ryan.Finchum@colostate.edu

970-491-7776

Colorado Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit

Kenneth Wilson – Kenneth.Wilson@colostate.edu

970-491-5020

Dana Winkelman – Dana.Winkelman@colostate.edu

970-491-5020

Colorado Forest Restoration Institute   

Tony Cheng – Tony.Cheng@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1900

Colorado Natural Heritage Program       

David Anderson – David.Anderson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-6891

Environmental Learning Center   

Brett Bruyere – Bruyere@lamar.colostate.edu

(970) 491-1360

Graduate Degree Program in Ecology    

Alan Knapp – Alan.Knapp@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7010

Larval Fish Laboratory       

Kevin Bestgen – Kevin.Bestgen@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1848

Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory    

John Moore – John.Moore@colostate.edu

(970) 491-1796

Western Forest Fire Research Center (WESTFIRE)     

Doug Rideout – Doug.Rideout@colostate.edu

970-491-7234

Chad Hoffman – C.Hoffman@colostate.edu

970-491-1338

Comments are closed