Executive Committee

Alan Rudolph at Colorado State UniversityDr. Alan S. Rudolph, Vice President for Research

Alan.Rudolph@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7194


Hank GardnerDr. Hank Gardner, Associate Vice President for Research

Hank.Gardner@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7194


Christa JohnsonDr. Christa Johnson, Associate Vice President for Research

Christa.Johnson@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7194


Mark Wdowik Mark Wdowik, Assistant Vice President for Research and Industry Partnerships

Mark.Wdowik@colostate.edu

(970) 492-4519


Pam HarringtonPam Harrington, Director of Strategic Financial Planning & Resource Management

Pam.Harrington@colostate.edu

(970) 491-3866


Ellen FIsherDr. Ellen Fisher, Senior Faculty Advisor for Research

Ellen.Fisher@colostate.edu

(970) 491-7194


Marty WelshMarty Welsch, Human Resources Director

Marty.Welsch@colostate.edu

(970) 491-4036


Comments are closed